“There are no secrets to success. it is the result of preparation, hard work and learning from failure”

General Colin Powell

 

Dedicated Tutors

view our team

Our APPROACH

We employ a “guide” approach because we believe that every candidate has what it takes to successfully challenge the NCA examinations and our part is to guide the candidate to success.

We do not believe in a ‘one size fits all’ approach, our study sessions are focused on helping candidates understand the course materials in a way unique and personal to achieving their study goals.

July/August/September FREE Introductory Classes

NCA Guides will be hosting FREE INTRODUCTORY CLASSES for the July/August/September 2021 NCA Exams. Please register with link below:

 

Canadian Constitutional Law

 

May 22, 2021
9:00am (MST)
11:00am (EST)

 

Canadian Criminal Law

 

May 22, 2021
12:00pm (MST)
2:00pm (EST)

 

Canadian Professional Responsibility

 

May 23, 2021
9:00am (MST)
11:00am (EST)

 

Foundations of Canadian Law

 

June 12, 2021
11:30am (MST)
1:30pm (EST)

 

Canadian Administrative Law

 

July 24, 2021
1:00pm (MST)
3:00pm (EST)

Next Intensive Classes

Our next set of intensive classes will be holding as schedule below:

Constitutional Law

 

June 06 – June 27, 2021

Time:  9:00am (MST) 
            11:00am (EST)

Criminal Law

 

June 06 – June 27, 2021

Time: 1:00pm (MST) 
            3:00pm (EST)

Professional Responsibility

 

July 3 – July 24, 2021

Time:  10:00am (MST) 
            12:00pm (EST)

Foundations of Canadian Law

 

June 26 – July 31, 2021

Time:  1:00pm (MST) 
            3:00pm (EST)

Administrative Law

 

August 07 – August 28, 2021

Time:  1:00pm (MST) 
            3:00pm (EST)

What Clients Say

 

“NCA Guides is simply amazing, interactive, all encompassing giving you knowledge beyond merely passing the exams but actually understanding the courses. I will definitely recommend over and over again!!!

Tope Lucas

More Reviews

Kenny was so amazing , he really broke down Administrative law to the simplest form. Honestly, I strongly recommend Kenny’s classes for anyone preparing for Admin law NCA exam.

 

dara omolaja

 

More Reviews