2022 Schedule (Intensive Classes) 

Canadian Constitutional Law

Register


04

December 2021

10:00am -1:00pm MT
12:00pm – 3:00pm ET  

11

December 2021

10:00am -1:00pm MT
12:00pm – 3:00pm ET  

18

December 2021

10:00am -1:00pm MT
12:00pm – 3:00pm ET    

08

January 2022

10:00am -1:00pm MT
12:00pm – 3:00pm ET  

Canadian Administrative Law

Register


05

February 2022

1:00pm – 4:00pm MT
3:00pm – 6:00pm ET

12

February 2022

1:00pm – 4:00pm MT
3:00pm – 6:00pm ET

19

February 2022

1:00pm – 4:00pm MT
3:00pm – 6:00pm ET

26

February 2022

1:00pm – 4:00pm MT
3:00pm – 6:00pm ET

Canadian Criminal Law

Register


18

December 2021

11:00am – 2:00pm MT
1:00pm – 4:00pm ET

08

January 2022

11:00am – 2:00pm MT
1:00pm – 4:00pm ET

15

January 2022

11:00am – 2:00pm MT
1:00pm – 4:00pm ET

22

January 2022

11:00am – 2:00pm MT
1:00pm – 4:00pm ET

Canadian Professional Responsibility

Register


11

December 2021

10:00am – 1:00pm MT
12:00pm – 3:00pm ET

18

December 2021

 10:00am – 1:00pm MT
12:00pm – 3:00pm ET  

08

January 2022

10:00am – 1:00pm MT
12:00pm – 3:00pm ET

15

January 2022

10:00am – 1:00pm MT
12:00pm – 3:00pm ET

Foundations of Canadian Law

Register


12

December 2021

10:00am – 1:00pm MT
12:00pm – 3:00pm ET  

19

December 2021

10:00am – 1:00pm MT
12:00pm – 3:00pm ET  

26

December 2021

10:00am – 1:00pm MT
12:00pm – 3:00pm ET  

02

January 2022

10:00am – 1:00pm MT
12:00pm – 3:00pm ET  

 

2021 Exam Workshop  

11

December 2021

Canadian Administrative Law


2:30pm MST | 4:30pm EST

2022 Exam Workshop (Upcoming Schedule) 

09

January 2022

Foundations of Canadian Law


10:00am MT | 12:00pm ET

15

January 2022

Canadian Constitutional Law


10:00am MT | 12:00pm ET

22

January 2022

Canadian Professional Responsibility


10:00am MT | 12:00pm ET

 

29

January 2022

Canadian Criminal Law


11:00am MT | 1:00pm ET

12

March 2022

Canadian Administrative Law


1:00pm MT | 3:00pm ET